Updating. Integrating. And moving on.

Yesterday I got four news that told me subliminally: keep on moving, you are on your life path.

The first was the announcement of having achieved over 100 “likes” in my facebook page. Amazing. Amazing for me. A person that sometime ago was completely closed to world. Full of sorrows, jealousy and bitterness. Seeing everyone as competitors trying to pull my rug.

Sometime ago, I was putting so much value in each line I would write that I barely could share my ideas in social media. Because of fear. I was afraid of being judged. Of being thought as silly. Of being harassed. Of being worthy of pity. (Now I know that the source of all that fear was myself. I was the one to first judge and harass me before hand.)

So, I got really happy that there are at least 100 supporters out there. Seeing value on my opening process. Willing to pay attention on what I say and do. Thank you, guys.

The second announcement was having achieved 20 “likes” in this blog. 🙂

Needless to say how I have felt.  Thank you also, dearests. ♥

Then, my cousin sent a message to me saying that she being interviewed by the bigger TV channel in the city about the great work she’s been doing on educating lower income young people was the result of a conversation we’ve had years ago. She was inspired by my words… (and I astonished by the unexpected effects of unpretentious (but passionate) words.). It was feeling that I do not know how to explain. A mix of surprise, joy and love.

Finally, in the evening, I received a message from this friend for the first time in almost one year I left Brazil. She sent me a picture of a hydroponic lettuce she and her husband are raising in their apartment. Below the picture she expressed happiness and gratitude saying that I inspired them. Omg.

Small facts, but with great meanings for me. And I don’t take anything for granted.

Everything in this world happens for a reason. Nothing in life is by chance.

Again: “Viqui, you are on the right path. Keep on moving. Keep on feeling. Keep on being.”

Thanks, Universe.

Leave a Reply

