Quantic physics

An encounter

A light

An electron.

Two electrons touching each other souls.

A mixture of sadness and joy.

I loved you.

I loved you.

I was also nervous.

I was also drowned by you.

Without knowing what to do.

But I am not afraid of being happy.

Not anymore.

I deserve it all.

We deserve it all.

Since the day we were born.

My body was waiting for you.

To share this joy with you.

But you did not come.

You did not come.

I could also go.

But I also did not go.

Now I am here in the beach.

And the butterfly came again.

To find a shelter.

An infinitesimal shelter.

This is all so beautiful.

But you are not here…

It might be the universe.

Leave a Reply

