Why am I sharing everything?

Because I am realizing that keeping secrets is an illusion. Or even worst. It is a prison.

I do not have what to hide since I am as human as anybody else. And I have ups and downs, defects and virtues, fears and strengths as anybody else.

And I can say whatever I want. There is no right and wrong. Who determines what is right or wrong? There is only what makes me feel good and what does not. What I enjoy and what I do not. And I like to write.

I am feeling good. Always good.

Giving shelter to the shadows.

Being enlightened by the light.

Leave a Reply

